Sarasota, FL - Wade

 

227 Central Avenue

Aristides Priakos

Mortgage Banker

Sarasota, FL - (727) 252-3222

apriakos@usa-mortgage.com

Fred Cooper

Mortgage Banker

Sarasota, FL - (615) 906-2054

fcooper@usa-mortgage.com

Ken Fitch

Mortgage Banker

Sarasota, FL - (813) 727-8950

kfitch@usa-mortgage.com

Steve Durand

Mortgage Banker

Sarasota, FL - (941) 447-2531

sdurand@usa-mortgage.com

Chris Finley

Mortgage Banker

Sarasota, FL - (573) 382-7366

cfinley@usa-mortgage.com

Tara King

Mortgage Banker

Sarasota, FL - 636-459-5935

tking@usa-mortgage.com

Richard Vega

Sales Manager

Sarasota, FL - 913-353-2575

rvega@usa-mortgage.com

Greg Nolte

Recruiter

Sarasota, FL -  941-587-4801

gnolte@usa-mortgage.com